Tuesday, 17 January 2012

Diztronic Matte Back Black Flexible *Revision 2* TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S II (SGH-T989) ***ONLY FOR T-MOBILE MODEL*** [TPU-Cases Retail Packaging]


Customer Rating :
Rating: 4.6

List Price : $9.90 Price : $9.90
Diztronic Matte Back Black Flexible *Revision 2* TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S II (SGH-T989) ***ONLY FOR T-MOBILE MODEL*** [TPU-Cases Retail Packaging]

Product Description

12/13/11: We are now shipping the new revision 2 model that has fixed bottom mic hole positioning!



This case is ONLY for the T-Mobile version of the Galaxy S II (Model Number SGH-T989) and will not fit other Galaxy S or Galaxy S II phones. It will NOT fit the AT&T, Sprint, or International Galaxy S II phones.



TPU-Cases is now known as Diztronic. You'll receive the same great products and service from Diztronic that you've come to expect from TPU-Cases. This marks our second product released under the Diztronic name and features our new Diztronic symbol on the bottom of the case instead of the traditional "TC". Initially our products will ship in TPU-Cases retail packing as we transition to the new packaging.



Slip your Samsung Galaxy S II from T-Mobile into this custom fit Revision 2 Matte Back Black TPU Case by Diztronic™ and experience the peace of mind of knowing your investment is well protected. Flexible, yet stronger and more durable than silicone, TPU is slip resistant and and offers excellent shock absorption and abrasion resistance. The raised wrap-around edges make for a "lay-on-the-table" design that helps protect the glass screen from damage when placed face down. Easy to install and remove, and definitely affordable--why not build a changeable wardrobe for your phone? Available in High Gloss Black, High Gloss Translucent Smoke, Matte Back Black, Matte Back Translucent Smoke, Smoke GlitterFlex and Pink GlitterFlex by Diztronic™




All products sold in TPU-Cases™ or Diztronic™ retail packaging carry a 90 day warranty.



**Please note** It has not been confirmed yet, but it should be assumed that putting a case on your phone may make using a desktop or car dock impossible without removing the case. This case is designed to be used with the standard size battery door only.


  • Made of Durable, Flexible TPU (Thermoplastic Polyurethane) Material by Diztronic™ (formerly TPU-Cases)
  • Matte Back Prevents Fingerprints - High Gloss TPU Frames the Screen
  • Lay-On-The-Table Design Helps Protect Glass Screen from Damage When Placed Face Down
  • Power Button, Volume Rocker, Camera, Speaker and MicroUSB Cutouts
  • Ultra Thin and Lightweight - Weighs Less Than 3/4 Ounce


Diztronic Matte Back Black Flexible *Revision 2* TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S II (SGH-T989) ***ONLY FOR T-MOBILE MODEL*** [TPU-Cases Retail Packaging]


Diztronic Matte Back Black Flexible *Revision 2* TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S II (SGH-T989) ***ONLY FOR T-MOBILE MODEL*** [TPU-Cases Retail Packaging] Reviews


Amazon.com
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review
73 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect case, October 27, 2011
This review is from: Diztronic Matte Back Black Flexible *Revision 2* TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S II (SGH-T989) ***ONLY FOR T-MOBILE MODEL*** [TPU-Cases Retail Packaging] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have been using products from this company for quite some time now. I have always come to expext the very best and this product does not disapoint. It is thin, lightweight and high quality. It offers superior protection and I highly recommend it. This is the first case on the market with cutouts for the power button and volume rocker. This detail makes a world of difference in usability. I give this product, as well as the company 5 stars without hesititation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars fits and feels perfectly great, November 2, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase( What's this?)
This review is from: Diztronic Matte Back Black Flexible *Revision 2* TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S II (SGH-T989) ***ONLY FOR T-MOBILE MODEL*** [TPU-Cases Retail Packaging] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I just recieved my case for the t mobile samsung galaxy s2 t989 it fits perfectly. i was a lil nervous because of some of the reviews that say the holes arent correct and the cover doesnt fit but let me be the one to tell u if u have the t mobile samsung galaxy s2 t989 then this cover is for you! i absolutely love it! it looks great on my galaxy and now i can carry my galaxy with confidence instead of worrying that im gonna break a 600$ phone. the only thing i regret is that i didnt get the translucent case so everyone can see the galaxy s2 name on the back of the phone! lol but all in all its a great case and it came when it said it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4.0 out of 5 stars TPU is better than Silicon, January 6, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase( What's this?)
This review is from: Diztronic Matte Back Black Flexible *Revision 2* TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S II (SGH-T989) ***ONLY FOR T-MOBILE MODEL*** [TPU-Cases Retail Packaging] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This are two reviews in one. The first half is a comparison of TPU vs. silicone material in general. Second half is about this specific case:

TPU vs. Silicone:
Reflecting on all cellphone cases I bought (around a dozen), I have to say that all but one silicon cases disappointed me. I came to the conclusion that the TPU material is superior over silicon for three reasons:

1. Because TPU is far less elastic than silicone, the cellphone doesn't slip out of the case when getting the cell phone out of my pocket.
2. TPU doesn't stretch over time. All, but one of my silicon cases are now bigger than when I bought them. I ran into problems that the silicon started to cover sensors. e.g. the iPhone "thought" that I have it still on my ear after a phone call, because the case covered the distance sensor and therefore keeping the screen turned off. I had to push the phone upwards inside the case so the screen turns on and I could press the hang up button... Read more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


Share your thoughts with other customers:
  See all 73 customer reviews...



Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | controllers | cheap controllers | PC Controller | xbox controller | playstation 3 controllers | pc game controller | Tablets | android tablet | tablet computer | best android tablet | tablet pc review | cheap tablet pc | tablet laptop | tablet pc reviews | tablet pcs | android 3.0 tablet | playstation3 for sale | autopost | grcthai | home stereo systems | bedroom wardrobes | robot shops |gas stove prices | cot mattress|cookers for sale | electric fan |notebook for sale | ipads on sale | best bicycle helmets | motorcycle helmets for sale |winter coats women | online book stores |Sweaters for sale | electronic game call | televisions for sale | blinds online|sun hats for men Store | best car detailing products |acidnotebook for sale | bed frames shops|new mobile phones | online toy shop |bed shops | best microwave |dvd movies 2012 | DVD home theater system for sale | watches for sale | buy ipad2|ipad for sale | ipath shoes on sale|notebook on sale | camera shops|refrigerators for sale | refrigerators for sale|televisions on sale | notebook for sale|playstation 3 for sale | buy digital camera sale|buy camera | best digital camera|blinds online |

USB Travel Kit with Car Charger, Travel Adapter & Cable for Apple iPod


Customer Rating :
Rating: 3.2

List Price : $9.99 Price : $0.98
USB Travel Kit with Car Charger, Travel Adapter & Cable for Apple iPod

Product Description

3 IN 1 iPOD iPHONE CHARGER KIT


  • Apple iPod USB Travel Kit with
  • Travel Adapter &
  • Car Charger,
  • Cable


USB Travel Kit with Car Charger, Travel Adapter & Cable for Apple iPod


USB Travel Kit with Car Charger, Travel Adapter & Cable for Apple iPod Reviews


Amazon.com
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review
585 Reviews
5 star:
 (205)
4 star:
 (111)
3 star:
 (56)
2 star:
 (48)
1 star:
 (165)
 
 
 

147 of 157 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product at great price, January 3, 2007
By 
Rico Reyes (Pope AFB, NC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Amazon Verified Purchase( What's this?)
This review is from: USB Travel Kit with Car Charger, Travel Adapter & Cable for Apple iPod (Electronics)
The USB cable looks and feels very similar to the apple one, but the chargers have a somewhat cheesy feel. Then again, that's totally to be expected when you buy a whole set for less than half the price of a cable or either charger alone from Apple or one of the name brand companies.

I also should note that the AC adapter is 100-240v compatible, so it can work worldwide. I was wondering about that when I bought it because none of the tech info mentioned it. In fact, the casing itself was designed to be used with the EU style plugs, and that's why it protrudes from the body of the case.

Also, the items I received look like the submitted picture, and not the MFG's picture, for what it's worth... Doesn't matter much because in any case the items aren't very aesthetically pleasing anyways.

Bottom line, from reading the other reviews it looks like they have QC issues, but I wound up with a perfectly functional set at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


115 of 125 people found the following review helpful:
1.0 out of 5 stars Its a SCAM !, December 7, 2009
By 
Amazon Verified Purchase( What's this?)
This review is from: USB Travel Kit with Car Charger, Travel Adapter & Cable for Apple iPod (Electronics)
Guys,
Do NOT EVER buy this product. I lost my Ipod Nano(8gb) because of this cheap nonsense. As soon as I plugged in the charger into the wall outlet, and connected it to the nano, the charger blew a fuse, and had smoke coming out of it. My nano didn't start after that. No matter what I tried. I took it to apple store, and they couldn't start it either. My warranty was void.

Go for real apple products, not for these cheap chargers. I'm not sure if this company BargainCell is selling authentic products, or just cheap makeovers without ever having tested them out.

Again, do not buy it, unless you want to risk losing your ipod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty decent product, August 16, 2006
This review is from: USB Travel Kit with Car Charger, Travel Adapter & Cable for Apple iPod (Electronics)
Product is pretty decent, so far so good, just as advertised. Works like a charm with ipod, infect the car charger can also be used for charging my blackberry / rarz phone, since it is USB enabled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


Share your thoughts with other customers:
  See all 585 customer reviews...



Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | controllers | cheap controllers | PC Controller | xbox controller | playstation 3 controllers | pc game controller | Tablets | android tablet | tablet computer | best android tablet | tablet pc review | cheap tablet pc | tablet laptop | tablet pc reviews | tablet pcs | android 3.0 tablet | playstation3 for sale | autopost | grcthai | home stereo systems | bedroom wardrobes | robot shops |gas stove prices | cot mattress|cookers for sale | electric fan |notebook for sale | ipads on sale | best bicycle helmets | motorcycle helmets for sale |winter coats women | online book stores |Sweaters for sale | electronic game call | televisions for sale | blinds online|sun hats for men Store | best car detailing products |acidnotebook for sale | bed frames shops|new mobile phones | online toy shop |bed shops | best microwave |dvd movies 2012 | DVD home theater system for sale | watches for sale | buy ipad2|ipad for sale | ipath shoes on sale|notebook on sale | camera shops|refrigerators for sale | refrigerators for sale|televisions on sale | notebook for sale|playstation 3 for sale | buy digital camera sale|buy camera | best digital camera|blinds online |

Motorola DROID RAZR 4G Android Phone (Verizon Wireless)


Customer Rating :
Rating: 3.6

List Price : $799.99 Price :
Motorola DROID RAZR 4G Android Phone (Verizon Wireless)

Amazon.com Product Description

Faster, thinner, stronger, the 4G-enabled, Android-powered DROID RAZR by MOTOROLA for Verizon Wireless packs strength and smarts into a stylish package. Reinforced with Corning Gorilla Glass and encased in laser-cut KEVLAR fiber,the DROID RAZR is compressed into a deceptively thin profile to create the thinnest 4G LTE smartphone.



DROID strong. RAZR sharp.
(view larger).


Thinnest 4G LTE smartphone
(view larger).
DROID RAZR by MOTOROLA
At a Glance:
  • 3G/4G LTE connectivity

  • Android 2.3 OS

  • Dual-core 1.2 GHz processor

  • 4.3-inch Super AMOLED Advanced touchscreen

  • 8-MP camera + Full HD 1080p video record

  • 16 GB memory + 16 GB microSD card

  • GPS navigation

  • Wireless-N Wi-Fi

  • Stereo Bluetooth 4.0

  • Personal/corporate e-mail
At a Glance

Slice through multiple tasks simultaneously with a dual–core 1.2 GHz processor and 1 GB of LP DDR2 RAM, and enjoy brilliant optics with the 4.3-inch Super AMOLED Advanced display. A rear-facing 8-megapixel camera also allows you to capture stunning still photos and Full HD 1080p videos while on the go. It's also outfitted with a 1.3-megapixel front-facing camera with HD 720p video recording for on-the-go chats.

The Verizon Wireless 4G LTE Mobile Broadband network provides speeds up to 10 times faster than Verizon Wireless' 3G network. With 4G LTE, you'll enjoy simultaneous voice and data capabilities, allowing you to check e-mail, browse the web, download an app, and check directions on Google Maps while on a call. Verizon Wireless' 4G LTE Mobile Broadband network currently reaches one-third of all Americans, with plans to expand the network to the company's entire 3G coverage area over the next three years (learn more about 4G below).

You can share your high-speed 4G connectivity with multiple devices--laptop, another phone, MP3 player, and more--via Wi-Fi using the built-in Mobile Hotspot functionality (additional service charge applicable).

With 16 GB of onboard storage and an included 16 GB microSD card, you'll be able to keep loads of photos and videos directly on the device--and you can use optional microSD memory cards up to 32 GB for even more storage potential. Other features include GPS for navigation and location-based services, low-energy Bluetooth 4.0 connectivity for hands-free devices and stereo music streaming, and up to 12.5 hours of talk time (see full specifications below).

DROID is a trademark of Lucasfilm Ltd. and its related companies. Used under license. KEVLAR is a registered trademark of DuPont used under license by MOTOROLA Mobility, Inc.

Secretly Smart

The DROID RAZR's advanced artificial intelligence monitors your behavior and self–optimizes to keep you running at peak effectiveness. Deploy your favorite apps even faster. Switch into silent mode automatically to avoid detection. Streamline everyday tasks to get 25 percent more battery life per charge.

DROID RAZR by MOTOROLA at Play

The DROID RAZR's multiplayer gaming capabilities allow you to challenge friends to live peer-to-peer gaming, viewed through the device's 4.3-inch Super AMOLED Advanced display with qHD resolution (960 x 540 pixels)--delivering console-quality graphics. The integrated HDMI connectivity also enables you to connect the device to your HDTV (or HDMI-compatible monitor) to experience your games, as well as purchased HD content in full 1080p (HDMI cable sold separately).

For multitaskers, the DROID RAZR's Mirror Mode function enables simultaneous streaming of video to the TV and on the device. You can also wirelessly stream video and audio to compatible DLNA devices.



Eye–piercing color and blinding brilliance from the 4.3-inch Super AMOLED Advanced display (view larger).

DROID RAZR by MOTOROLA at Work

As a fully featured work device, the DROID RAZR comes equipped with corporate e-mail, remote wipe and data security, and government-grade encryption capabilities that IT departments appreciate. It comes pre-loaded with the following apps to make your business life a breeze.

GoToMeeting: With the free GoToMeeting app, join online meetings in seconds by tapping a link in an email. Easy-to-use, intuitive features let you view presentations, mockups and reports--whatever the presenter shares on-screen.
Quickoffice: Create, view and edit spreadsheets, presentations and Microsoft Word documents on the go.
Smart Actions: The Smart Actions app helps you extend battery life and automate everyday tasks so you can spend your time more efficiently. With Smart Actions, you can automatically turn down the ringer when you step into work, change the Bluetooth and GPS settings when you get home to save battery.
MOTOPRINT: Print wirelessly to any postscript printer via Wi-Fi without the hassle of cords.

PC Power from Your Smartphone

Create, edit, and interact with all your documents, media, and content using Motorola's webtop application when connected to one of several optional docks. The DROID RAZR by MOTOROLA can be used to browse your favorite web sites with a full Firefox desktop browser, view social networking sites, and use HTML5 web-based applications and supported cloud computing services while running your Android applications in a window. And calls and text messages continue uninterrupted even if the phone is removed from the dock.

The optional HD Station for DROID RAZR enables you connect to a big screen (via HDMI port) as well as plug in peripherals such as a keyboard or a mouse via its three USB ports for a PC-like experience while using the webtop application.

The Lapdock 100 has an incredibly thin design with a 10.1-inch screen, full keyboard, and trackpad--plus a battery that delivers up to 5 hours of power. Simply dock your DROID RAZR into the back of the Lapdock 100 to turn it into an active, connected machine that's lighter and smaller than most laptops on the market.

Vital Statistics

The DROID RAZR by MOTOROLA weighs 4.48 ounces and measures 5.15 x 2.7 x 0.28 inches. Its 1780 mAh lithium-ion battery is rated at up to 12.5 hours of talk time, and up to 200 hours (8.5 days) of standby time. It runs on the Verizon Wireless 4G LTE network, as well as EV-DO, Rev A 3G and CDMA 800/1900 frequencies where 4G LTE is not available.

What's in the Box

DROID RAZR by MOTOROLA handset, rechargeable battery, charger, USB cable, 16 GB microSD card, quick start guide





8-megapixel camera with Full HD 1080p video capture (view larger).

Verizon Wireless 4G LTE Network

The Verizon Wireless 4G LTE network allows you to download photos, apps, and games in seconds and entire movies in minutes. LTE (or Long Term Evolution provides significantly increased upload and download speeds over 3G networks, as well as significantly reduced latency (or lag time). Verizon Wireless expects 4G LTE average data rates to be 5-12 megabits per second (Mbps) on the downlink and 2-5 Mbps on the uplink in real-world, loaded network environments.

With these blazing fast speeds, you'll be able to stream HD movies without the annoyance of constant pauses to buffer the video stream--as well as quickly download HD-quality movies right to your phone in minutes. Additionally, you'll be able to download a new song file in about 4 seconds or upload a photo to your favorite social networking site in about 6 seconds.

The Verizon Wireless 4G LTE mobile broadband network will also redefine the mobile office for business users. Business applications that used to require wired networks will be untethered forever, allowing you maximized productivity and efficiency while you're out of the confines of your office. Enhanced security lets you tap into most VPN networks with less waiting, and faster responsiveness enables you to upload 10 MB presentations back to your team in less than 25 seconds.

In areas serviced only by 3G, you can expect download speeds of 600 Kbps to 1.4 Mbps and upload speeds of 500 to 800 Kbps in Mobile Broadband coverage area.

Verizon Wireless Services

Backup Assistant: This complimentary service automatically back up your mobile contacts to your online address book. If your phone is lost, stolen, or damaged, or you decide to upgrade, easily restore your saved address book to your new phone. You can also add, delete, edit, and print your contacts online and send the changes to your mobile phone. There are no subscription fees for the service.

VZ Navigator Capable: With this GPS-enabled phone, you'll be able to access the Verizon Wireless VZ Navigator service (additional charges applicable) for voice-prompted turn-by-turn directions, heads-up alerts, local search of nearly 14 million points of interest in the US (such as landmarks, restaurants and ATMs), and detailed color maps.

V CAST Video: Enjoy unlimited, on-demand access to full episodes of your favorite television shows from all of the major networks, plus the latest in local and national news, live and recorded sports and entertainment and weather. You will receive over 100 channels with over 250 full episode shows and an impressive list of live sporting events each month.

Visual Voice Mail: This innovative service enables you to delete, reply, and forward voice mail messages without having to listen to prior messages or voice instructions. Visual Voice Mail is the ideal tool for the busy mobile professional who may need to prioritize which messages he or she listens to first. Features include on-screen access to voice mail message status, save up to 40 messages for 40 days (or archive permanently), create up to 10 different caller ID-based greetings, and reply via call back, text or even voice mail.



Connectivity

  • Ultra-fast 4G LTE connectivity via the Verizon Wireless 4G Mobile Broadband network, with expected download speeds of 5 to 12 Mbps and upload speeds of 2 to 5 Mbps. Where the 4G LTE network is unavailable, the phone will connect with the Verizon Wireless 3G network.
  • Wireless-N Wi-Fi networking (802.11b/g) for accessing home and corporate networks as well as hotspots while on the go.
  • 4G Mobile Hotspot capability allows you to create a Wi-Fi hotspot using your Verizon Wireless 4G LTE connection, which can then be shared among up to eight Wi-Fi-capable devices (up to eight devices on 3G).
  • Low-energy Bluetooth 4.0 connectivity backward compatible with older Bluetooth-enabled peripherals and includes stereo audio streaming.
  • Onboard GPS for navigation and location services.
    • Integrated Google Maps with turn-by-turn navigation, street and satellite views.
    • Optional VZ Navigator service for GPS navigation with voice-prompted turn-by-turn directions.

Communications & Internet

  • Full messaging capabilities including SMS text, MMS picture/video and IM instant messaging
  • Full HTML browser (Webkit 5) with Flash 10.1 Support
  • Personal and corporate e-mail access with support for Exchange ActiveSync as well as personal e-mail accounts (Google push, Yahoo!, POP3, IMAP).

Hardware

  • Dual-core 1.2 GHz processor up to 2x the power of single core smartphones for fast web browsing.
  • 4.3-inch Super AMOLED Advanced multi-touch display (Quarter High Definition; 960 x 540 pixels) with scratch-resistant Corning Gorilla Glass.
  • MicroUSB port
  • Micro HDMI port with 1080p HMDI Mirror Mode output to your HDTV or monitor.
  • 1780 mAh lithium-ion battery (non-removable)
  • 3.5mm headphone jack

Memory

  • 16 GB internal memory
  • 16 GB microSD card with support for optional cards up to 32 GB.
  • 1 GB RAM for improved multitasking (LP DDR2).

Camera

  • 8-megapixel camera with launch from lock screen.
  • Full HD 1080p video capture with image stabilization for crisp and clear videos.
  • Front-facing 1.3-megapixel camera for video chats with HD 720p resolution.

Multimedia

  • Music player compatible with MP3, WMA, and AAC/AAC+
  • Video player compatible with MPEG4, H.264, H.263, WMV
  • Access to VCAST Videos



Android Gingerbread Operating System

Android Gingerbread

The Motorola DROID RAZR runs the Android 2.3 operating system (dubbed Gingerbread)--the fastest version of Android available for smartphones yet. It features a cleaner, more refined interface with new icons, improved top notification bar, and more intuitive navigation.

Multitasking in Gingerbread allows you the ability to run more than one app at a time. If you're playing a game, you can easily switch to an incoming e-mail and then switch back to the game without losing your place. And like the previous version of Android ("Froyo"), Gingerbread provides support for Adobe Flash Player 10.1 for access to the full Web.

The onscreen keyboard makes it easier to type thanks to additional spacing between the keys and larger font sizes. And the more you use the keyboard, the easier typing will be as the enhanced suggest feature records previous input history to make better suggestions.

The DROID RAZR also brings one-touch access to the popular Google mobile services you use every day. It also provides easy access to both personal and corporate e-mail, calendars, and contacts supported by Exchange Server and Gmail. And through Android Market, you'll get access to thousands of useful applications, widgets, and fun games to download and install on your phone, with many more apps being added every day.

Google Integration
  • Android Market for browsing and downloading thousands of free and paid apps
  • Pre-loaded Android apps: Browser, Calculator, Calendar (Google or Corporate), Camera, Clock, Contacts, Email, Gallery, Messaging, Music, News & Weather, Phone, Settings, Video Player, Voice Dialer, Voice Search, YouTube
  • Google applications: Gmail, Google Search, Google Voice Search, Google Latitude, Google Maps, Google Places, Google Talk
  • Google Maps Navigation with spoken turn-by-turn directions showing real-time traffic and 360° views of the destination

 

Also Available for This Android Device

Amazon Appstore for Android
Get a great paid app for free every day.

Kindle
Buy a book once and read it everywhere with our free Kindle Reading App for Android.

Amazon MP3
Shop 15 million songs and stream your Cloud Drive music directly from your Android device.

IMDB
Find local movie showtimes and TV listings, watch trailers, and search the world's largest source of entertainment information.

Audible
Download audiobooks directly to your Android device, then listen wherever you go, get audiobook news, earn badges, and more.

Amazon Mobile
Shop for millions of products, get product details, and read reviews--right from your mobile device.



  • Ultra-thin 4G LTE-enabled, Android-powered smartphone with 4.3-inch Super AMOLED Advanced multi-touch display
  • Dual-core 1.2 GHz processor; capable of running full Firefox desktop browser with optional accessories; Wireless-N Wi-Fi networking (with optional Wi-Fi Mobile Hotspot service)
  • 8-MP camera; full HD 1080p camcorder; front-facing video chat camera; Bluetooth stereo music; 16 GB memory plus 16 GB microSD card; corporate and personal e-mail
  • Up to 12.5 hours of talk time, up to 200 hours (8.5 days) of standby time; released in November, 2011
  • What's in the Box: handset, rechargeable battery, charger, USB cable, 16 GB microSD card, quick start guide


Motorola DROID RAZR 4G Android Phone (Verizon Wireless)


Motorola DROID RAZR 4G Android Phone (Verizon Wireless) Reviews


Amazon.com
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review
138 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 

339 of 357 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic phone, and is a great iPhone replacement so far, November 13, 2011
This review is from: Motorola DROID RAZR 4G Android Phone (Verizon Wireless) (Wireless Phone)
I have been waiting for this phone for quite a while and have spanned the internet looking for reviews on this thing before i bought it. I have had this phone from 11/11/11 and since launch time.

Here are some key things i will review to help you make your decision (hopefully)

Let me first tell you WHY i got the droid razr. A midst the launch of many great cell phones i chose the droid razr because of a few reasons. First let me tell you i talk on the phone about 700 minutes a month, majority of my phone calls are to my family and taking care of business. The remainder i spend my time surfing the web, doing HW, downloading things etc. This means that i will be looking at this phone from both a productivity and multimedia standpoint. I am never home because i am always at school with projects involved in research etc. Thus whatever time i get to connect with family, i use this phone to do it, i have a newborn baby at home so i don't get to spend as much time with... Read more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


78 of 83 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars So far the best 4G phone on Verizon (including Rezound), November 15, 2011
This review is from: Motorola DROID RAZR 4G Android Phone (Verizon Wireless) (Wireless Phone)
I bought this phone on 11/11/11 after some serious back-and-forth about waiting for the Rezound and Galaxy Nexus. While I was in the store I was fortunate enough to get to play with the Rezound demo the staff had just received, and I still chose the Razr. And here's why:

Screen- the super AMOLED screen on the Razr blew me away. It just looked so sharp compared to the Rezound. I know the resolution on the Rezound is better (720p), but I still felt the Razr screen won.

Battery- the Razr has a larger battery (1780 mAH). I went on a road trip this weekend, and even with heavy usage (watching videos, playing games, taking pictures) and switching between wifi, 3g and 4g, the battery lasted me about 6 hours one day and 9 the other (from 100 to 10%). Then today for a "normal" work day of chatting, texting, some video/games, it has lasted me over 12 hours and is only at 20% battery now. Part of the reason are the "smart actions" and processor speeds, discussed below... Read more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


56 of 60 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Reflections 3 weeks after upgrading from Droid 1, November 20, 2011
This review is from: Motorola DROID RAZR 4G Android Phone (Verizon Wireless) (Wireless Phone)
Here's what's different than the Original Motorola Droid:

- Super fast and zippy without getting stuck. (The only freezing up so far happens after playing Angry Birds for a while it sometimes gets stuck for a few seconds periodically in middle of the game. Don't know why...). Otherwise, tasks that I would try to do with my Droid1 took forever to do (to the point I would just give up tryin) take seconds with Razr. I used to have force closes on a regular, frequent basis, but now they are extremely rare. I also no longer feel the need to cut back the number of infrequently-used apps in order to saves space, such as Google Earth and Google Skymap, because I feel no difference in performance at all.

- LTE/4G works very well. Here in the NYC area I get 4G most of the time, and occasionally (let's say 25% of the time) get 3G. I rarely get 1x, which that was more frequent with the Droid 1.

- Data works during calls!

- GPS is greatly improved. I can... Read more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No


Share your thoughts with other customers:
  See all 138 customer reviews...



Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | Global Rich Club | controllers | cheap controllers | PC Controller | xbox controller | playstation 3 controllers | pc game controller | Tablets | android tablet | tablet computer | best android tablet | tablet pc review | cheap tablet pc | tablet laptop | tablet pc reviews | tablet pcs | android 3.0 tablet | playstation3 for sale | autopost | grcthai | home stereo systems | bedroom wardrobes | robot shops |gas stove prices | cot mattress|cookers for sale | electric fan |notebook for sale | ipads on sale | best bicycle helmets | motorcycle helmets for sale |winter coats women | online book stores |Sweaters for sale | electronic game call | televisions for sale | blinds online|sun hats for men Store | best car detailing products |acidnotebook for sale | bed frames shops|new mobile phones | online toy shop |bed shops | best microwave |dvd movies 2012 | DVD home theater system for sale | watches for sale | buy ipad2|ipad for sale | ipath shoes on sale|notebook on sale | camera shops|refrigerators for sale | refrigerators for sale|televisions on sale | notebook for sale|playstation 3 for sale | buy digital camera sale|buy camera | best digital camera|blinds online |